Skip To Main Content

South Side High School Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
TENNIS G V @ CONCORDIA
-
CONCORDIA
BASEBALL JV @ BELLMONT
-
BELLMONT
VOLLEYBALL B V @ LEO
-
LEO
Tue, Apr 30
GOLF B V @ BISHOP LUERS
-
BISHOP LUERS
BASEBALL B V @ BISHOP DWENGER
-
CANCELED - SOFTBALL G R @ SNIDER
-
SNIDER
SOFTBALL V @ NORTH SIDE
-
NORTH SIDE
TRACK G V @ SAC MEET
-
NORTHROP
Wed, May 1
TENNIS G V - WAYNE
-
SOUTH SIDE
SOFTBALL V - BISHOP DWENGER
-
Thu, May 2
GOLF B V - CONCORDIA
-
SOUTH SIDE
BASEBALL B V - BISHOP DWENGER
-
SOUTH SIDE
CANCELED - VOLLEYBALL B V - NORTH SIDE
-
SOUTH SIDE
TENNIS G V - PRAIRIE HEIGHTS
-
SOUTH SIDE
TRACK B V @ SAC MEET
-
NORTH SIDE
Fri, May 3
Spring Art Show Opening
-
South Side High School
Room J112, to the right of the Auditorium doors
Enter through Door 7
BASEBALL B V @ CANTERBURY
-
CANTERBURY
BASEBALL JV - New Haven Jr-Sr High School
-
Fort Wayne South Side High School
Sat, May 4
SOFTBALL V - FWNS, FWWA, WNOB
-
SOUTH SIDE
TENNIS G V - DON MERKLER INVITATIONAL
-
SOUTH SIDE
VOLLEYBALL B V @ Homestead Invitational
-
Homestead High School
BASEBALL B V - BISHOP LUERS
-
South Side
SOFTBALL V - FWNS, FWWA, WNOB
-
SOUTH SIDE
BASEBALL JV @ WAYNE
-
Wayne
SOFTBALL V - FWNS, FWWA, WNOB
-
SOUTH SIDE
SOFTBALL V - FWNS, FWWA, WNOB
-
SOUTH SIDE
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
TENNIS G V - LAKEWOOD PARK
-
South Side
BASEBALL JV - FREMONT
-
SOUTH SIDE
SOFTBALL V - CONCORDIA
-
Tue, May 7
BASEBALL B V - WAYNE
-
GOLF B V - NORTH SIDE
-
SOUTH SIDE
VOLLEYBALL B V @ SECTIONAL
-
HOMESTEAD
Wed, May 8
AP English test
-
3601 S Calhoun St Fort Wayne, IN 46807
BASEBALL B V @ WAYNE
-
WAYNE
CANCELED - TENNIS G V - NEW HAVEN
-
SOUTH SIDE
GOLF B V - NEW HAVEN
-
CANCELED - BASEBALL JV @ HOMESTEAD
-
HOMESTEAD
SOFTBALL V @ WAYNE
-
WAYNE
TRACK B V @ Tri-Meet (WAY, CON)
-
WAYNE
TRACK G V @ Tri-Meet (WAY, CON)
-
WAYNE
Thu, May 9
Dance Show
-
South Side Auditorium
Enter through Door 7
Special Events - Spring Dance Show
-
South Side
Fri, May 10
BASEBALL B V @ SNIDER
-
SNIDER
TRACK B V @ BOYS - FROSH/SOPH RELAYS
-
Concordia Lutheran High School
Sat, May 11
BASEBALL B V - SNIDER
-
South Side
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
AP Calculus test
-
3601 S Calhoun St Fort Wayne, IN 46807
AP Pre-calculus test
-
3601 S Calhoun St Fort Wayne, IN 46807
BASEBALL B V - BISHOP DWENGER
-
South Side
GOLF B V - WAYNE
-
SOFTBALL V @ SNIDER
-
SNIDER
Tue, May 14
BASEBALL B V @ NORTHROP
-
NORTHROP
TRACK G V @ SECTIONALS
-
NORTHROP
Wed, May 15
TENNIS G V @ SECTIONAL
-
HOMESTEAD
Thu, May 16
BASEBALL B V - NORTHROP
-
South Side
SOFTBALL V - LAKEWOOD PARK
-
South Side
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
TRACK G V @ STATE
-
INDIANA UNIVERSITY